Stockists

Our Cheeses are available from our Cheese Shed on the farm or from the online shop.
We also supply shops, wholesalers & restaurants, below

Stockists in bold also have online shops.

StockistLocationWeb
Arches Tea RoomLincoln
Carron Lodge- WholesaleNationwidewww.carronlodge.com
Cheese plus - WholesaleCambridgewww.cheese-plus.co.uk
Cheesemakers Of CanterburyCanterbury, Kentwww.cheesemakersofcanterbury.co.uk
Clarks Speciality Foods LtdEdinburghwww.clarksfoods.co.uk
Courtyard DairySettlewww.thecourtyarddairy.co.uk
David North DelicatessenRothley, Leicestershirewww.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk
DelilahNottinghamwww.delilahfinefoods.co.uk
Doddington HallLincolnwww.doddingtonhall.com
Dukeshill HamNationwidewww.dukeshillham.co.uk
Farndon Fields Farm shopMarket HarboroughWww.farndonfields.co.uk
Fen Farm VenisonSleaford, Lincolnshirewww.fenfarmvenison.co.uk
George Mewes CheeseEdinburgh, Glasgowwww.georgemewescheese.co.uk
Hall Farm ParkSouth Kelseywww.hallfarmpark.co.uk/
Hamish JohnstonLondon, Batterseawww.hamishjohnston.com
Hamish Johnston- WholesaleMartlesham, Suffolkwww.hamishjohnston.com
Harrisons RestaurantBarton Upon Humberwww.harrisons-barton.co.uk
Hemswell CourtHemswell, Lincolnshirewww.hemswellcourt.com
Ideal Lincs- WholesaleLouth, Lincolnshirewww.ideal-lincs.co.uk
Killicrankie HotelPitlochry, Scotlandwww.killiecrankiehotel.co.uk
La Fromagerie- Wholesale & ShopLondonwww.lafromagerie.co.uk
Lincoln TapHouse & KitchenLincolnwww.lincolntaphouseandkitchen.co.uk
Lincolnshire CoopsLincolnshirewww.lincolnshire.coop
Manor Farm ShopBostonwww.manorfarmshop.co.uk
Myers Quality Bakers LtdHorncastlewww.myersbakery.co.uk
Newells Of Brigg DelicatessenBriggwww.facebook.com/Newells-of-brigg
Number Twelve Village Shop & DeliSpaldwick, Cambridgeshirewww.numbertwelve-villageshop.co.uk
Pate-liciousMarket Harboroughwww.instagram.com/patelicious
Paxton & Whitfield- Wholesale & ShopBath, London, Stratford Upon Avonwww.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk
Pilgrim Foodservice- WholesaleBoston, Lincolnshirewww.pilgrimfoods.co.uk
Premier Cheese- WholesaleNationwidewww.cheese.biz
Redhill Farmshop in the BailLincolnwww.redhillfarm.com
Rowcliffe- WholesaleNationwidewww.rowcliffe.co.uk
Soho DairySoho, Londonwww.sohodairy.com
Stamford Cheese CellarStamfordwww.stamfordcheese.com
Sunny Side Up Farm ShopMarket Rasenwww.sunnyside-up.co.uk
The Cheese Shed @ Cote Hill FarmOsgodby, Lincolnshirewww.cotehill.com
The Cheese ShopLouth, Lincolnshirewww.thecheeseshoplouth.co.uk
The Cheese Shop (Nottingham)Nottinghamwww.cheeseshop-nottingham.co.uk
The Cheese SocietyLincolnwww.thecheesesociety.co.uk
The Melton CheeseboardMelton Mowbraywww.meltoncheeseboard.co.uk
The Pink PigScunthorpewww.pinkpigfarm.co.uk
The Welbeck Farm ShopWorksop, Nottinghamshirewww.welbeck.co.uk
The WoolpackLouth, Lincolnshirewww.woolpacklouth.com
Treehouse Fruit & VegGlentham, Lincolnshirewww.facebook.com/TreehouseFarmShop/
Uncle Henry's Farm ShopGainsboroughwww.unclehenrys.co.uk
WaitroseNationwidewww.waitrose.com
WeetonsHarrogate, Yorkshirewww.weetons.com
Hix SohoSoho, Londonwww.hixrestaurants.co.uk/restaurant/hix-soho

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Scroll to Top