Stockists

Our Cheeses are available from our Cheese Shed on the farm or from the online shop.
We also supply shops, wholesalers & restaurants, below

Stockists in bold also have online shops.

StockistLocationWeb
Paxton & Whitfield- Wholesale & ShopBath, London, Stratford Upon Avonwww.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk
Manor Farm ShopBostonwww.manorfarmshop.co.uk
Pilgrim Foodservice- WholesaleBoston, Lincolnshirewww.pilgrimfoods.co.uk
Newells Of Brigg DelicatessenBriggwww.facebook.com/Newells-of-brigg
Cheese plus - WholesaleCambridgewww.cheese-plus.co.uk
Cheesemakers Of CanterburyCanterbury, Kentwww.cheesemakersofcanterbury.co.uk
Clarks Speciality Foods LtdEdinburghwww.clarksfoods.co.uk
George Mewes CheeseEdinburgh, Glasgowwww.georgemewescheese.co.uk
Uncle Henry's Farm ShopGainsboroughwww.unclehenrys.co.uk
Treehouse Fruit & VegGlentham, Lincolnshirewww.facebook.com/TreehouseFarmShop/
WeetonsHarrogate, Yorkshirewww.weetons.com
Hemswell CourtHemswell, Lincolnshirewww.hemswellcourt.com
Myers Quality Bakers LtdHorncastlewww.myersbakery.co.uk
Doddington HallLincolnwww.doddingtonhall.com
Lincoln TapHouse & KitchenLincolnwww.lincolntaphouseandkitchen.co.uk
Redhill Farmshop in the BailLincolnwww.redhillfarm.com
The Cheese SocietyLincolnwww.thecheesesociety.co.uk
Lincolnshire CoopsLincolnshirewww.lincolnshire.coop
La Fromagerie- Wholesale & ShopLondonwww.lafromagerie.co.uk
Hamish JohnstonLondon, Batterseawww.hamishjohnston.com
Ideal Lincs- WholesaleLouth, Lincolnshirewww.ideal-lincs.co.uk
The Cheese ShopLouth, Lincolnshirewww.thecheeseshoplouth.co.uk
The WoolpackLouth, Lincolnshirewww.woolpacklouth.com
Sunny Side Up Farm ShopMarket Rasenwww.sunnyside-up.co.uk
Hamish Johnston- WholesaleMartlesham, Suffolkwww.hamishjohnston.com
The Melton CheeseboardMelton Mowbraywww.meltoncheeseboard.co.uk
Carron Lodge- WholesaleNationwidewww.carronlodge.com
Dukeshill HamNationwidewww.dukeshillham.co.uk
Premier Cheese- WholesaleNationwidewww.cheese.biz
Rowcliffe- WholesaleNationwidewww.rowcliffe.co.uk
WaitroseNationwidewww.waitrose.com
DelilahNottinghamwww.delilahfinefoods.co.uk
The Cheese Shop (Nottingham)Nottinghamwww.cheeseshop-nottingham.co.uk
The Cheese Shed @ Cote Hill FarmOsgodby, Lincolnshirewww.cotehill.com
David North DelicatessenRothley, Leicestershirewww.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk
The Pink PigScunthorpewww.pinkpigfarm.co.uk
Courtyard DairySettlewww.thecourtyarddairy.co.uk
Fen Farm VenisonSleaford, Lincolnshirewww.fenfarmvenison.co.uk
Hall Farm ParkSouth Kelseywww.hallfarmpark.co.uk/
Number Twelve Village Shop & DeliSpaldwick, Cambridgeshirewww.numbertwelve-villageshop.co.uk
Stamford Cheese CellarStamfordwww.stamfordcheese.com
The Welbeck Farm ShopWorksop, Nottinghamshirewww.welbeck.co.uk
Killicrankie HotelPitlochry, Scotlandwww.killiecrankiehotel.co.uk
Soho DairySoho, Londonwww.sohodairy.com